10 things about me @theitalianguest

Ciao! Some time ago I was tagged on instagram by my friends @letstraveldarling. They shared on their cool account 10 facts about them. It’s such a lovely and interesting idea and thanks to them, today on the blog, I’ll be sharing mine.

theitalianguest
@theitalianguest

I’m Enzo, the author of @theitalianguest. Here’s 10 things about me!

1. I love gelato. I can eat it everyday, summer or winter doesn’t matter. ๐Ÿฆ

gelato
One of the most refreshing ice cream I’ve ever had. Rome 2016.

2. I’m in a long distance relationship with an amazing girl @ninamclernon and it’s one of the best things happened in my life so far. ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

One of the positive things about long distance relationship is always find new ways to tell your girlfriend Happy Birthday. I made this video last year asking a couple of friends from different countries to wish happy birthday to @ninamclernon in their own languages.

3. I’m a black belt in karate and I used to compete in tournaments. ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿฅ‹

4. I stopped practising karate after 10 years due to an injury to my knee and now I’m all about swimming and running.๐ŸŠ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿป

5. My blood is a mix of the north and south of Italy.

6. I’m a Harry Potter fan. Found out through the Pottermore test I would be addressed to the Slytherin house.๐Ÿ

7. I have a British accent and my girlfriend makes fun of me when I say “water”.ย 

8. Summer is my favourite season. โ˜€๏ธ

9. I love languages, always up for picking up some new words from different countries.

10. My favourite thing about travelling is being with the person you love, discover new places, pretend you’re locals and get lost together to always find the way back, take lots of pictures and always make unforgettable memories.

IMG_6839
My girlfriend and I – Rome 2016.

Now it’s your turn! Tell me in the comments- can you relate to any of the 10 things I mentioned? What do most people not know about you?

P.S. The 10 facts don’t follow a precise order, they are purely random.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. ghadeer551 says:

    Really very beautiful
    great idea
    Nice to know about you things!

    I will share you some things about me:
    I love sports a lot
    2 I like to be alone
    3 I love to know people in instagram
    4 My world is my phone, my laptop , my bed, and coffee cup
    5 My favorite food is pizza, pasta, and dessert
    6 I have a dream I want to achieve but I will not say what
    7 I love nightlife and watching movies
    8 I love exploring people’s lives in the world So I like the instagram a lot
    9 I love Italian and hope to learn it
    Finally thank you so much for the post.

    Like

  2. Thank you! aha I know one of your fav food is pizza! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Italian can be difficult but it’s a beautiful language!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment